Logo

SimTractor.com :: View topic - 3.6 map on v4
FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in   
3.6 map on v4

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SimTractor.com Forum Index -> Wish List
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
littleredtractor
Mod Maker
Mod Maker


Joined: 06 Mar 2007
Posts: 1232
Location: newburgh , fife ,scotland

PostPosted: Sat Jul 03, 2010 12:08 am    Post subject: 3.6 map on v4 Reply with quote

i realy wish that we could get the 3.6 map for v4 because i realy like the way the farm is set out its more british american style here are some of my main points.

.big closed shed for secure parking
.workshop with storage
.cattle shed has open front and there is a field behind it
.nice size silage pit
.fully concrete yard
.everything is alot closer
.better drive to town silos
.......
_________________

if you want a mod made just ask on the mod wishlist Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
jdpowerfarmer
Quality Poster
Quality Poster


Joined: 15 Dec 2008
Posts: 1757
Location: shropshire

PostPosted: Sat Jul 03, 2010 9:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I thought it was brilliant the 3.66f map it was awesome, it would be brilliant in v4.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
tl100a



Joined: 25 Aug 2009
Posts: 95
Location: kintyre, scotland

PostPosted: Sat Jul 03, 2010 9:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

it not that much closer cause mountain still miles away but i suppose like the town fields and the ones at the big house(i dont know the feild name)
i would say if you want the map in v4 just buy v3
its not that bad(because its all i got Crying or Very sad )
_________________
I AM THE TL100A GUY ON THE FORUM
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
jdpowerfarmer
Quality Poster
Quality Poster


Joined: 15 Dec 2008
Posts: 1757
Location: shropshire

PostPosted: Sat Jul 03, 2010 10:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I wouldnt and i very much doubt that LRT will go back to v3.666 the bugs. Idea
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
jft_14hotmail.co



Joined: 04 Nov 2008
Posts: 446
Location: Salem, South Dakota, USA

PostPosted: Sat Jul 03, 2010 2:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well someone could make a similar duplicate layout....

If you guys really want me to then I would make a farm layout based on the one in 3.66

But remember the dairy barn in v4 can not be moved, so that would have to stay there.

Otherwise, have you guys tried downloading some of the other layout mods?
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
littleredtractor
Mod Maker
Mod Maker


Joined: 06 Mar 2007
Posts: 1232
Location: newburgh , fife ,scotland

PostPosted: Sat Jul 03, 2010 9:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thats not the point i want the flexability of v4 but using the v3.6 map because i love having that small field behind the farm and also i have tried v4 maps but they are not as good as the 3.6 map
_________________

if you want a mod made just ask on the mod wishlist Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SimTractor.com Forum Index -> Wish List All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group